2013 World Dwarf Games

The World Dwarf Games are rapidly approaching and Team Australia is working extremely hard on the training track, as they are committed to raising the level of competition, integrity and passion at the 2013 World Dwarf Games.

Following the third National camp for the Australian squad held from the 26th-28th January at the Sydney Academy of Sport, Team Australia has been selected. The Australian World Dwarf Games team in alphabetical order: Cullen Adams, Alyssa Biddle, Lynelle Boyd, Rohan Bright, Margherita Coppolino, Ryan Cowlishaw, Steve Devine, Kobie Donovan, Tanya Huebner, Ashleigh Hutchins, Claire Keefer, Samuel Kimberley, Renee Kosch, Samantha Lilly, Brittany Mamula, Robert McKee, Samuel Millard, Dalton Ong, Troy Parker, Robert Paton, Kat Ramos, Taneya Shannon, Michael Spain, Nathan Stewart, Peter Stone, Anna Sydenham, Walter Taylor, Jonathon Tripp, Charli Worgan, Joe Worgan, Meredith Young.

Thanks to everyone for their support up to this point and a special thanks to Marg Daly (head coach), Tom Carney (coach), Leon Lilly (coach), Monica Ferrie (mind coach), Rob Millard (team manager) and Patrick Keane (assistant team manager) for all of their work and commitment to the team up to this point.

We encourage everyone to really get behind Team Australia heading into August. We are heading to the games as a united team capable of achieving something quite special. Your support and encouragement is appreciated by the entire team.

For more information on the World Dwarf Games, visit: www.2013worlddwarfgames.org.

© 2016 SSPA.